Posts Tagged Physician of the Year

Hawai’i’s 2017 “Physician of the Year” Goes to…

Dr. Ivica Zalud, Professor and Department Chair of the UH Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Women’s Health, was recognized as the 2017 “Physician of the Year” by the Hawaii Medical Association (HMA). On Saturday, October 7, Dr. Zalud received the honor at the 2017 Ola Pono Ike

Read more