Administrative Staff

 

Mattias Atterbom | IT Manager
Phone: (808) 203-6545
Email: mattiasa@hawaii.edu


Jordan Brache | Maternal-Fetal Medicine and Generalist Divisions Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6541
Email: jbrache@ucera.org


Kristen Chun | Chief of Business Affairs
Phone: (808) 203-6599
Email: kchun@ucera.org


Genie Goo | Billing Office Manager
Phone: (808) 203-6564
Email: ggoo@ucera.org


Todd Hammon | Residency Program – Curriculum & Evaluations Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6509
Email: thammon@hawaiiresidency.org


Miyuki Hannemann | Director of Faculty Practices
Phone: (808) 203-6560
Email: mhannemann@ucera.org


Darlene Hubbard | Residency Program – Records & Credentialing Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6531
Email: dhubbard@hawaiiresidency.org


Ginny Kamikawa | Residency Program Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6518
Email: gkamikawa@hawaiiresidency.org


Krysten Kawamata | HR Specialist & CFP Fellowship Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6508
Email: krystenm@hawaii.edu


Lisa Kellett | Medical Student & MFM Fellowship Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6532
Email: kellett@hawaii.edu


Jayne Ko | FP, REI, Gyn Onc and Urogyn Divisions Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6528
Email: jko@ucera.org


Jonathan Lam | Accounting Assistant
Phone: (808) 203-6505
Email: jlam@ucera.org


Robert Landgraf | Residency Program – Didactics Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6529
Email: rlandgraf@hawaiiresidency.org


Aron Nelson | IT / Desktop Support
Phone: (808) 203-6556
Email: aron808@hawaii.edu


Thao Nguyen | Head of Financial Affairs/UH Finance Manager
Phone: (808) 203-6576
Email: tnguyen@ucera.org


Julieta Rajlevsky | Executive Assistant to the Chair and CME Administrator
Phone: (808) 203-6563
Email: jrajlevsky@ucera.org